Instruction Video

poster
AHH Instruction Video
00:00
--
/
--

Confirmation Instructions

  • From your email “Your schedule has changed” click on link
  • It will take you to your home screen in Clearcare
  • Click on “Shifts waiting for you to confirm”
  • Accept or Deny Shift
  • If you accept the shift, it gets added to your schedule
  • If you deny the shift, it will remove you from the schedule.
  • You can view your schedule and clients assessment on your “My Calendar” in your home screen.

This will only work on shifts that are pending confirmation.